Staci Weigum, House Manager & Access Coordinator

Board of Directors

Jessica Schrey, President
Dave Bock, Vice President
Doug Passmore, Secretary
Sonya Dekhtyar, Treasurer

Dave Bartusek
Kelly Carpenter
Kelly Fitzgerald
Ian Galleher
Molly Johnson
Stu Kiesow
Ted Lowitz
Anne Marie Dumas Mitchell
Elizabeth Moore
Shawn Sackett

Contact Steep's Board of Directors

Whether you have a question about Steep's governance or are interested in sharing your time, skills and experience with Steep, we'd love to hear from you.

Name *